MenuSearch.net

MenuSearch.net - The Yellow Pages for Restaurant Menus

Upcoming Downtown Events updates quarterly!

Amalie Arena (Formerly Tampa Bay Times Forum) Events

Dec 1, 2017 Fri 7:30PM - Lady Gaga

Dec 2, 2017 Sat 7PM - Sharks at Lightning

Dec 5, 2017 Tue 7:30PM - Islanders at Lightning

Dec 7, 2017 Thu 7:30PM - Avalanche at Lightning

Dec 8, 2017 Fri 7PM - Harlem Globetrotters

Dec 9, 2017 Sat 7PM - Winnipeg Jets at Lightning

Dec 10, 2017 Sun 12PM - Tulane Green Wave at FS Seminoles

Dec 15, 2017 Fri 7:30PM - Katy Perry

Dec 16, 2017 Sat 7PM - Jingle Ball

Dec 17, 2017 Sun 7:30PM - Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Dec 21, 2017 Thu 7:30PM - Ottawa Senators at Lightning

Dec 22, 2017 Fri 7:30PM - Cirque Musica

Dec 23, 2017 Sat 7PM - Minnesota Wild at Lightning/

Dec 28, 2017 Thu 7:30PM - Montreal Canadiens at Lightning

Dec 29, 2017 Fri 7:30PM - Flyers at Lightning

Dec 30, 2017 Sat 7:30PM - WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment

Dec 31, 2017 Sun 7:30PM - Jim Gaffigan

Jan 5, 2018 Fri 7PM - Marvel Universe Live!

Jan 6, 2018 Sat 11AM, 3PM, 7PM - Marvel Universe Live!

Jan 7, 2018 Sun 1PM, 5PM - Marvel Universe Live!

Jan 9, 2018 Tue 7:30PM - Hurricanes at Lightning

Jan 11, 2018 Thu 7:30PM - Calgary Flames at Lightning

Jan 18, 2018 Thu 7:30PM - Golden Knights at Lightning

Jan 20, 2018 Sat 7PM - Throwdown By The Bay

Jan 27, 2018 Sat 7PM - NHL All Star Weekend

Jan 28, 2018 Sun 3:30PM - 2018 NHL All Star Game

Feb 8, 2018 Thu 7:30PM - Canucks at Lightning

Feb 9, 2018 Fri 8PM - Billy Joel

Feb 10, 2018 Sat 7PM - Kings at Lightning

Feb 14, 2018 Wed 8PM - Andrea Bocelli

Feb 15, 2018 Thu 7:30PM - Red Wings at TB Lightning

Feb 17, 2018 Sat 7PM - Devils at TB Lightning

Feb 26, 2018 Mon 7:30PM - Maple Leafs at TB Lightning

Feb 28, 2018 Wed 7PM - Buffalo Sabres at TB Lightning

Mar 3, 2018 Sat 1PM - Flyers at TB Lightning

Mar 6, 2018 Tue 7:30PM - Florida Panthers at TB Lightning

Mar 8, 2018 Thu 7:30PM - NY Rangers at TB Lightning

Mar 10, 2018 Sat 1PM - Montreal Canadiens at TB Lightning

Mar 13, 2018 Tue 7:30PM - Ottawa Senators at TB Lightning

Mar 17, 2018 Sat 7PM - Boston Bruins at TB Lightning

Mar 18, 2018 Sun 5PM - Edmonton Oilers at TB Lightning

Mar 20, 2018 Tue 7:30PM - Maple Leafs at TB Lightning

Mar 26, 2018 Mon 7:30PM - Arizona Coyotes at TB Lightning

Mar 31, 2018 Sat 7:30PM - Demi Lovato and DJ Khaled


Ruth Eckerd Hall


Dec 8 - 7:30 PM - Bowzer's Rock & Roll Party

Dec 9 - 8PM Game Grumps Clearwater

Dec 15 - 8PM John Prine

Dec 17 - 2PM, 7:30PM - The Florida Orchestra: Holiday Pops

Dec 22 - 3PM, 7:30PM - Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer


Restaurants - Before and After your Event

Oriental Express

Oriental Express Tampa Fl

Zelda's Cafe

Zeldas Cafe Tampa Fl